SECI eMail   facebook   twitter   linkedin   youtube  
/ Contact Us
Contact Us

Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited
(A Govt. of India Enterprise)
1st Floor, D-3, A Wing, Religare Building District Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017
e-Mail: corporate@seci.co.in
Phone Number: 011-71989200 Corporate Identity No (CIN) - U40106DL2011NPL225263
Subject Name Designation E-mail Phone Number
Business Enquiry  Mr. Pratik Prasun Deputy Manager corporate@seci.co.in 011- 71989236
Enquiry related to Rooftop PV system( Click here) Mr. Sandeep Reddy Deputy Manager corporate@seci.co.in 011- 71989233
Technical matters related to Solar PV Dr. YBK Reddy Deputy General Manager solarpv@seci.co.in 011- 71989230
Technical matters related to Solar Thermal Mr. Ankit Agrawal Deputy Manager solarthermal@seci.co.in 011- 71989254
Technical matters related to Concentrated Solar Thermal Power (CSP) Mr. Vineet Kumar Deputy Manager solarthermal@seci.co.in 011- 71989245
Contracts & Procurement Mr. Sanjay Sharma General Manager contracts@seci.co.in 011- 71989256
HR & RTI Smt. Shilpi Singh Manager hr@seci.co.in 011- 71989234
Finance Ms. Nidhi Jain Senior Accounts Officer finance@seci.co.in 011- 71989251
Power Trading & Commercial - Overall In-Charge Mr. Atulya Kumar Naik Addl General Manager aknaik@seci.co.in 011-71989214
Power Trading & Commercial - For Solar Power Developers (SPDs) Mr. Avnish Parashar Manager avnish.parashar@seci.co.in

011-71989238

(9899850259)

Power Trading & Commercial - For Buying Utilities / DISCOMs Mr. Shibasis Das Manager shibasish@seci.co.in

011-71989228

(7838032484)

SECI Directory