SECI eMail   facebook   twitter   linkedin   youtube  
/ Senior Executives
Senior Executives

# Name Designation Phone No. e-Mail id
1 Sh. Sanjay Sharma General Manager (Contracts & Procurement, Solar) 011-71989256 sanjaysharma@seci.co.in
2 Sh. S. K. Gupta Addl. General Manager (Finance)  011-71989210 shaileshgupta@seci.co.in
3 Sh. A. Kumar Naik Addl. General Manager (P.S.) 011-71989214 aknaik@seci.co.in
4 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Jain Addl. General Manager (Solar) 011-71989211 agmsolar@seci.co.in
5 Sh. Ajay Kumar Sinha Addl. General Manager (Schemes) 011-71989222 ajay.k.sinha@seci.co.in
6 Sh. Shreedhar Singh Addl. General Manager (Projects) 011-71989293 shreedhar.singh@seci.co.in
7 Dr. Y. B. Reddy Addl. General Manager (PV) 011-71989230 ybkreddy@seci.co.in
8 Sh. Ishwar Madiwal Addl. General Manager (Finance)  011-71989231 ishwar@seci.co.in
9 Sh. Kuber Malhotra Deputy General Manager (IT) 011-71989213 kmalhotra@seci.co.in
10 Sh. Sunil Kumar Mehlawat Company Secretary 011-71989240 sunil.mehlawat@seci.co.in