SECI eMail   facebook   twitter   linkedin   youtube  
/ Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Shri Rajeev Kapoor

Shri Anand Kumar, IAS (KL:84), Chairman


Dr. Ashvini Kumar

Shri Jatindra Nath Swain, IAS (TN:88), Managing Director


Shri J. B. Mohapatra

Shri J. B. Mohapatra, Govt. Nominee Director

Shri J. B. Mohapatra, Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy has been appointed as Govt. Nominee Director on the Board of SECI, w.e.f 14th February, 2017.


Shri C. Kannan, Director

Shri C. Kannan, Director (Finance)

Shri C Kannan joined as Director (Finance) in Solar Energy Corporation of India with effect from 4 December, 2012.
Shri Kannan is a techno commercial and finance professional having rich and diverse experience of 31 years primarily in power & steel sector.
For more details, please Click Here

Shri Rajeev Bhardwaj

Shri Rajeev Bhardwaj, Director (HR)

Shri Rajeev Bhardwaj, has experience of more than 26 years in Central Public Sector Enterprises. Sh Bharadwaj, started career with Cement Corporation India ltd(CCI), a Heavy Engineering Company which is engaged in cement manufacturing and marketing. 
Shri Bhardwaj become part of Solar Energy Corporation of India Ltd (SECI) in August 2013, which is a Schedule-‘A’ PSU with mega mandate of an implementing agency of National Solar Mission. Previously, Sh Bhardwaj were part of "Container Corporation of India ltd" (CONCOR), a Navratna PSU, engaged in state-of-art infrastructure and operations in the area of Multi-modal logistics service.

For more details, please Click Here